San Marcos AP Scholars with Distinction


Director of Communications

This year several San Marcos students were awarded AP Scholar with Distinction by the College Board. To be an AP Scholar with Distinction, students must receive an average score of at least 3.5 on all AP Exams taken, and scores of 3 or higher on five or more of these exams. Congratulations to the following San Marcos students: Zachary Bordofsky, Julia Cheresh, Rachel Fay, Colin Gleason, Aanavi Karandikar, Anastasia Kunz, Lisa Maillard, Dan Roman, Amber Rowley, Alexandra Seyle, Pauline Simes, and Nikolas Victoria.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s